Aespa is a famous South Korean 4 girl group formed by SM Entertainment. 

This song has 109 million views till date,

“Black Mamba”  aespa heated the venue by performing their global mega-hit songs.

Having popularized the metaverse concept.

The group consists of four members: Karina, Giselle, Winter, and Ningning.

Metaverse concept and hyperpop music in K-pop

Aespa is one of the most successful South Korean girl groups domestically 

Aespa held aespa LIVE TOUR 2023 ‘SYNK: HYPER LINE’ in WASHINGTON D.C.’

Super hit songs, “Black Mamba” and “Next Level,” as well as singing “YEPPI YEPPI,” “YOLO,”